Faculty

MARKO DAVINIC
  • Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology and Natural Resources
  • B.S., Northwestern State University
  • M.B.A., Rawls College of Business
  • M.S., Ph.D., Texas Tech University
  • BPS Career Academy 244
  • Telephone: 701-224-5409
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Marko.Davinic@bismarckstate.edu
CHARLOTTE HEIM
  • Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology & Natural Resources
  • A.A.S., B.S., University of Minnesota, Crookston
  • B.S., Bemidji State University
  • BPS Career Academy 224
  • Telephone: 701-224-2682
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Charlotte.L.Heim@bismarckstate.edu
KENAN LAYDEN
  • Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology  & Natural Resources
  • B.S., North Dakota State University
  • BPS Career Academy 103
  • Telephone: 701-224-5408
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Kenan.R.Layden@bismarckstate.edu
CARMEL MILLER
  • Associate Professor of Precision Agriculture
  • B.S., Animal Science, North Dakota State University
  • M. Ed., North Dakota State University
  • BPS Career Academy 109
  • Telephone: 701-224-5557
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Carmel.Miller@bismarckstate.edu
LINDSEY NOVAK
  • Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology  & Natural Resources
  • B.S., M.S, North Dakota State University
  • BPS Career Academy 107
  • Telephone: 701-224-2628
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Lindsey.Novak@bismarckstate.edu
TYLER SCHAU
  • Associate Professor of Agriculture, Technology and Natural Resources
  • A.S., Fort Scott Community College
  • B.S., M.S., Iowa State University
  • BPS Career Academy 105
  • Telephone: 701-224-2542
  • Fax Number: 701-323-4345
  • Email Address: Tyler.Schau@bismarckstate.edu