Faculty

CHARLOTTE HEIM
• Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology & Natural Resources
• A.A.S., B.S., University of Minnesota, Crookston;  
• B.S., Bemidji State University
• BPS Career Academy 224
• Telephone: 701-224-2682
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Charlotte.L.Heim@bismarckstate.edu

CRAIG KLEVEN
• Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology & Natural Resources
• B.S., North Dakota State University
• M. Ed., North Dakota State University
• BPS Career Academy 107
• Telephone: 701-224-5409
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Craig.Kleven@bismarckstate.edu

KENAN LAYDEN
• Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology  & Natural Resources
• B.S., North Dakota State University
• BPS Career Academy 103
• Telephone: 701-224-5408
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Kenan.R.Layden@bismarckstate.edu

CARMEL MILLER
• Associate Professor of Agriculture, Technology and Natural Resources
• B.S., Animal Science, North Dakota State University
• M. Ed., North Dakota State University
• BPS Career Academy 109
• Telephone: 701-224-5557
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Carmel.Miller@bismarckstate.edu

LINDSEY NOVAK
• Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology  & Natural Resources
• B.S., North Dakota State University
• BPS Career Academy 244
• Telephone: 701-224-2628
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Lindsey.Novak@bismarckstate.edu

TYLER SCHAU
• Assistant Professor of Agriculture, Technology and Natural Resources
• B.S., Iowa State University
• BPS Career Academy 105
• Telephone: 701-224-2542
• Fax Number: 701-323-4345
• Email Address: Tyler.Schau@bismarckstate.edu