Faculty

DANICA ALLARD
• Assistant Professor of Mathematics
• A.S., Lake Region State College
• B.S., M.S., University of North Dakota
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101C
• Telephone: 701-224-5644
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: Danica.Allard@bismarckstate.edu

LIZ BRAUNAGEL
• Associate Professor of Mathematics
• A.S., Bismarck State College
• B.S., M.A.T., Minot State University
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101H
• Telephone: 701-224-2578
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: Elizabeth.Braunagel@bismarckstate.edu

KATRINA EBERHART
• Associate Professor of Mathematics
• B.S., M.S., University of North Dakota
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101G
• Telephone: 224-2612
• Fax Number: 224-5680
• Email Address: Katrina.Eberhart@bismarckstate.edu

HEATHER GYSBERG
• Assistant Professor of Mathematics
• B.S., Minnesota State University, Moorhead
• M.S., Bemidji State University
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 124
• Telephone: 224-5673
• Fax Number: 224-5680
• Email Address: Heather.Gysberg@bismarckstate.edu

MICHAEL KERN
• Associate Professor of Mathematics
• B.S., Dickinson State University
• M.Ed., University of North Dakota
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101F
• Telephone: 701-224-5542
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: Michael.Kern@bismarckstate.edu

DAVID PETERSON
• Associate Professor of Mathematics
• A.S., Bismarck State College
• B.S., University of Mary
• M.A.T., Minot State University
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101i
• Telephone: 701-224-2430
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: David.A.Peterson@bismarckstate.edu

DAVID POFFENBERGER
• Assistant Professor of Mathematics
• A.S., Bismarck State College
• B.S., M.Ed., University of Mary
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101B
• Telephone: 701-224-5537
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: David.Poffenberger@bismarckstate.edu

JEFFREY SKIBICKI
• Associate Professor of Mathematics
• B.S., M.S., University of North Dakota
• Office: Jack Science Center, Room 101D
• Telephone: 701-224-5543
• Fax Number: 701-224-5680
• Email Address: Jeffrey.Skibicki@bismarckstate.edu