Staff Directory - CE

Courtney Bernhardt
Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: NECE, Room 107D
Telephone: 224-2531
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Courtney.Bernhardt@bismarckstate.edu

Shannon Coulter
Title: Operations Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107B
Telephone: 224-2452
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: shannon.coulter@bismarckstate.edu

Scott Fried
Title: Database Specialist
Office: NECE, Room 107H
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: scott.fried@bismarckstate.edu

Lori Heinsohn
Title: CE Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107J
Telephone: 224-5690
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Lori.Heinsohn@bismarckstate.edu

Lee Huber
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 107
Telephone: 224-5793
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: Lee.Huber@bismarckstate.edu

Dave Huizenga
Title: TrainND Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107L
Telephone: 224-5683
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: David.Huizenga@bismarckstate.edu

Albert Koch
Title: OSHA Consultation Program Manager
Office: Meadowlark, Room 106
Telephone: 224-5778
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: Albert.Koch@bismarckstate.edu

Deborah Larson
Title: TrainND Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107M
Telephone: 224-2534
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Deborah.A.Larson.1@bismarckstate.edu

Debbie Mantz
Title: Computer Trainer
Office: NECE, Room 107
Telephone: 224-5665
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Deborah.Mantz@bismarckstate.edu

Michelle Martin
Title: Accounting Associate
Office: NECE, Room 107I
Telephone: 224-5744
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Michelle.Martin@bismarckstate.edu

Carolyn Martinetti
Title: Information Assistant
Office: NECE, Room 107
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Carolyn.Martinetti@bismarckstate.edu

Martin Nielsen
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office: Meadowlark, Room 102
Telephone: 224-5772
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: Martin.Nielsen@bismarckstate.edu

Rick Russell
Title:  OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Office:  Meadowlark, Room 109
Telephone:  224-2645
Fax Number:  224-5763
Email Address:  richard.g.russell@bismarckstate.edu

Alexis Sayler
Title: Operations Coordinator
Department: Continuing Education, Training and Innovation
Office: NECE, Room 107
Telephone: 224-5688
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: alexis.sayler@bismarckstate.edu

Sara Vollmer
Title: CE Director
Office: NECE, Room 107A
Telephone: 224-5639
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Sara.Vollmer@bismarckstate.edu

Alison Zarr
Title: Program Manager
Office: NECE, Room 107K
Telephone: 224-5731
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: Alison.Zarr@bismarckstate.edu