Staff Directory - CE | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Staff Directory - CE

Courtney Bernhardt
Title: Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 224-2531
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: courtney.bernhardt@bismarckstate.edu

Bailee Bulman
Title: CE Manager
Telephone: 224-5690
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: bailee.a.bulman@bismarckstate.edu
 
Joseph Camisa
Title: TrainND Manager
Telephone: 701-224-2534
Fax Number: 701-224-5777
Email: joseph.camisa@bismarckstate.edu
 
Brian Ellersick
Title: TrainND Manager
Telephone: 224-5683
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: brian.ellersick@bismarckstate.edu

Scott Fried
Title: Database Specialist
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: scott.fried@bismarckstate.edu

Lee Huber
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Telephone: 224-5793
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: lee.huber@bismarckstate.edu

Christopher Kline
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Telephone: 224-5794
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: christopher.kline@bismarckstate.edu

Jacqueline Lausch 
Title: CE Operations Coordinator
Telephone: 701-224-5688
Fax Number: 701-224-5777
Email: jacqueline.lausch@bismarckstate.edu

Michelle Martin
Title: Accounting Associate
Telephone: 224-5744
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: michelle.martin@bismarckstate.edu

Carolyn Martinetti
Title: Information Assistant
Telephone: 224-2411
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: carolyn.martinetti@bismarckstate.edu

Martin Nielsen
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Telephone: 224-5772
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: martin.nielsen@bismarckstate.edu

Robert Ferderer
Title: OSHA Safety & Health Consultant
Telephone: 224-2645
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: robert.ferderer@bismarckstate.edu

Kylee Schuh
Title: Operations Manager
Telephone: 224-2452
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: kylee.schuh@bismarckstate.edu

Ihab Shalabi
Title: OSHA Consultation Program Manager
Telephone: 224-5778
Fax Number: 224-5763
Email Address: ihab.shalabi@bismarckstate.edu

Sara Vollmer
Title: Dean of Continuing Education and TrainND
Telephone: 224-5639
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: sara.vollmer@bismarckstate.edu

Alison Zarr
Title: Program Manager
Telephone: 224-5731
Fax Number: 224-5777
Email Address: alison.zarr@bismarckstate.edu