Skip to main content

Contact Us | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page
  Home  »  Employment »  

Contact Us

Human Resources

Kristie Kulzer (Contact regarding Full-Time and Part-Time Job Openings)
Job Opening Coordinator
701-224-2599
Kristie.Kulzer@bismarckstate.edu

Natasha Jackson (Contact regarding Student Job Openings)
Payroll/HR Technician
701-224-2416
Natasha.Jackson.1@bismarckstate.edu

Nicole Mikkelsen
Chief Human Resources Officer
701-224-5427
Nicole.Mikkelsen@bismarckstate.edu 
 
Michele Endrud
Administrative Assistant-Human Resources
701-224-5531
Michele.Endrud@bismarckstate.edu

Payroll

Lynnette Kraft
Payroll Manager
701-224-5461
Lynnette.Kraft@bismarckstate.edu
 
Kelli Wilson
Payroll Coordinator
701-224-5461
Kelli.Wilson@bismarckstate.edu