Contact Us

DSC_0074_1.jpgHuman Resources/Payroll


Rita Lindgren
Chief Human Resources Officer
(701) 224-5427
Rita.Lindgren@bismarckstate.edu

Angie Friez
Human Resources Manager
(701) 224-2414
Angie.Friez@bismarckstate.edu
 
Aimee Schmit
Human Resources Technician
(701) 224-2599
Aimee.Schmit@bismarckstate.edu

Dani Olson
Job Opening Coordinator
(701) 224-5531
Danielle.Olson.1@bismarckstate.edu
 
Justine Lee
Human Resources Specialist
(701) 224-2586
Justine.L.Lee@bismarckstate.edu
 
Lynnette Kraft
Payroll Accountant
(701) 224-5461
Lynnette.Kraft@bismarckstate.edu

Minghua Keller
Payroll Technician
(701) 224-5461
Minghua.Keller@bismarckstate.edu