BSC Events



Textbooks available for purchase

Wednesday, August 21, 2019



BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dickinson State University JV

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.







BSC Mystics vs. Dawson Community College (Mystic Invite)

Friday, August 23, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Mystics vs. Lake Region State College (Mystic Invite)

Saturday, August 24, 2019
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.



BSC Mystics vs. Dawson Community College (Mystic Invite)

Saturday, August 24, 2019
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.



BSC Move-In Day

Sunday, August 25, 2019
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Movie Night in the Bowl

Sunday, August 25, 2019
8 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Welcome Fair

Monday, August 26, 2019
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.





First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 27, 2019



WELCOME WEEK: Cookout on the Patio

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Live MYX Radio Remote

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Sailesh the Hypnotist

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Create a Critter

Thursday, August 29, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Board Game Night

Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: Brownie Bar

Friday, August 30, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



WELCOME WEEK: All-Campus Frolf Night

Friday, August 30, 2019
6 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Closed: Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019



Fall 2019 Theatre Auditions

Tuesday, September 3, 2019



BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Mystic Media Day

Thursday, September 5, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



BSC Grand Theatre Movie Night

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
2 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.



BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dakota College at Bottineau

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Culture Fest

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Lake Region State College

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



No BSC Classes: Offices Closed

Thursday, September 26, 2019
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.



No BSC Classes: Offices Closed

Friday, September 27, 2019
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.





BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Miles Community College

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



Fall 2019 Job and Internship Fair

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.



BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dawson Community College

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.



BSC Admissions Fall Open House

Friday, October 18, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.





BSC Health Careers Informational Session

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.



BSC Closed: Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019



BSC Closed: Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019



BSC Health Careers Spring Informational Session

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.