BSC Events





STEM CAMP: Welding

Monday, June 17, 2019
11:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.



Book Babble @ BSC

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.





STEM CAMP: Arcade Electronics Galore

Monday, June 24, 2019
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.



STEM CAMP: Cyber Novice Camp

Monday, June 24, 2019
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.



BSC Closed: Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019



2019 President's Run

Friday, July 12, 2019



STEM CAMP: Cyber Crime Fighters!

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.



Math Boot Camp

Monday, August 12, 2019



BSC Move-In Day

Sunday, August 25, 2019
10 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.



First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 27, 2019



BSC Student & Residence Life Cookout

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.



Sailesh the Hypnotist

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.



BSC Closed: Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019



BSC Admissions Fall Open House

Friday, October 18, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.