Skip to main content

Faculty members earn tenure | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Faculty members earn tenure

Published: May 06 2015

Six Bismarck State College faculty members were granted tenure by the State Board of Higher Education in early May. All earned the rank of associate professor.

Tenure candidates were Elizabeth Braunagel, associate professor of mathematics; Greg Hutzenbiler, associate professor of electrical lineworker; JoDe Knutson-Person, associate professor of chemistry; Jason Lueder, associate professor of graphic design and communications; Tony Musumba, associate professor of physics; and Tyler Schau, associate professor of agriculture, technology and natural resources.

About Bismarck State College
Bismarck State College, an innovative community college in Bismarck, N.D., offers high quality education, workforce training, and enrichment programs reaching local and global communities.