Events | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Events

BSC Events Canceled through May 5, 2020

Following the guidance put forth by the Center of Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) relating to COVID-19, Bismarck State College has canceled all BSC-sponsored and external events hosted here through Sunday, May 5.
Filter by Department:   All | Energy | Student Life | Alumni | Community | Cybersecurity | ArtsQuest

All

Dirt Cups - image
Dirt Cups
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 22  |  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  BSC Student Union  |  FREE Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence ...
BSC Fall Admissions Open House - image
BSC Fall Admissions Open House
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
BSC Fall Admissions Open House Friday, Oct. 23 Two sessions: 9 a.m. and 10 a.m. NECE 4th Floor, Bavendick Stateroom Tour campus and BSC programs Hear ...
BSC Monday COVID Testing Event - image
BSC Monday COVID Testing Event
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Bismarck State College and Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health will hold a free, one-hour COVID-19 testing event every Monday in the BSC Armory from 11:30 ...
BSC Grand Theatre Movie Night - image
BSC Grand Theatre Movie Night
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Pick up your free Grand Theatre movie ticket in the BSC Student & Resident Life office with your BSC student ID and enjoy the movie of your choice ...
BSC On-Campus Flu Shot Clinic - image
BSC On-Campus Flu Shot Clinic
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 27  |  BSC Health Science Building, Rm 117  |  8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. No appointment necessary. Check in at the front ...
Pumpkin Decorating - image
Pumpkin Decorating
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 29  |  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  BSC Student Union  |  FREE Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence ...
Donuts & Slushies - image
Donuts & Slushies
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 30  |  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.  |  BSC Student Union  |  FREE Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence ...
BSC Monday COVID Testing Event - image
BSC Monday COVID Testing Event
Monday, November 02, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Bismarck State College and Bismarck-Burleigh Public Health will hold a free, one-hour COVID-19 testing event every Monday in the BSC Armory from 11:30 ...
BSC Closed: Veteran's Day - image
BSC Closed: Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Bismarck State College will be closed Wednesday, Nov. 11, in observation of Veteran's Day. ...
No BSC Classes: Offices Open - image
No BSC Classes: Offices Open
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Bismarck State College Thanksgiving Break – No classes, offices open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  ...
BSC Closed: Thanksgiving - image
BSC Closed: Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Bismarck State College will be close Thursday, Nov. 26, in observation of Thanksgiving. ...
No BSC Classes: Offices Open - image
No BSC Classes: Offices Open
Friday, November 27, 2020
Bismarck State College Thanksgiving Break – No classes, offices open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  ...
BSC Winter Break - image
BSC Winter Break
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Bismarck State College Winter Break, Dec. 19–Jan 10 Winter Break Office Hours: Mon, Dec. 21 – 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tues, Dec. 22 – ...