Skip to main content

Events | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page

Events

Filter by Department:   All | Energy | Student Life | Alumni | Community | Cybersecurity | ArtsQuest | Polytechnic

Student Life

Explore BSC - image
Explore BSC
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Whether you've been accepted or you're just looking into college options, you're invited to Explore BSC! Date: Friday, May 31, 2024  Location: ...
BSC Closed: Independence Day - image
BSC Closed: Independence Day
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Bismarck State College will be closed Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day. ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV, 7 p.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you by BSC ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College, 1 p.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you by BSC Mystic ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dickinson State JV - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dickinson State JV
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Dickinson State JV, 11 a.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you by BSC Mystic ...
BSC Closed: Labor Day - image
BSC Closed: Labor Day
Monday, September 02, 2024
Bismarck State College will be closed Monday, Sept. 2 in observation of Labor Day. ...
BSC CLOSED: Christmas Day - image
BSC CLOSED: Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
BSC will be closed Monday, Dec. 25, in observation of Christmas Day. ...
BSC 85th Commencement - image
BSC 85th Commencement
Friday, May 09, 2025 - 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
BSC 85th Commencement Ceremony Date: Friday, May 10, 2025 Time: 2 p.m. Bismarck Event Center 315 S. 5th Street Bismarck, N.D. bismarckstate.edu/livestream All ...
BSC CLOSED: Memorial Day - image
BSC CLOSED: Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2025
BSC will be closed Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. ...