Board Members | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page
  Home  »  Alumni & Foundation »  Alumni »  

Board Members

The 2020-2021 BSC National Alumni Association is managed by a board representing graduates and current students from six decades, and the alumni coordinator. 


President - Katie Robinson
Vice President - Deb Mantz
Past President - Mari Volk

Additional Board Members:

Woody Barth
Eric Carufel
Jerry Chaussee
Melissa Gordon
Deb Igoe
Rob Koppinger
Student Government Association Representative – Marshall Reikow

Ex-Officio Members:
Alumni Coordinator - Christina Burns
VP for College Advancement and Executive Director – BSC Foundation - Kari Knudson

2021 - 2022 Board Meeting Schedule