Skip to main content

Student Events | Bismarck State College

to the top of the page
Home Page
  Home  »  Student Life »  

Student Events

Filter by Department:   All | Energy | Student Life | Alumni | Community | Cybersecurity | ArtsQuest | Polytechnic

Student Life

Grocery Bag Bingo - image
Grocery Bag Bingo
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Grocery Bag Bingo
BSC Student Union, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence Life ...
Oktoberfest: FREE Pretzels & Polka - image
Oktoberfest: FREE Pretzels & Polka
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oktoberfest FREE Pretzels & Polka Music
BSC Student Union, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence Life ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Williston State College
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Mystic Volleyball: BSC Mystics vs. Williston State College, 7 p.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you ...
BSC Employee & Student COVID Rapid Testing - image
BSC Employee & Student COVID Rapid Testing
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Bismarck State College will hold a free COVID-19 Rapid Testing event every Thursday in the lower level of the  BSC Student Union from 11 a.m. to ...
Oktoberfest: FREE Kuchen - image
Oktoberfest: FREE Kuchen
Friday, October 01, 2021 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oktoberfest FREE Kuchen 
BSC Student Union, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sponsored by BSC Student & Residence Life ...
Manufacturing Day - image
Manufacturing Day
Friday, October 01, 2021 - 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
BSC is celebrating National Manufacturing Day on October 1. Meet with leading industries Baker Boy, Bobcat, Cloverdale, Fisher Industries, and Menards to ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Lake Region State College - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Lake Region State College
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. Lake Region State College, 7 p.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you by BSC ...
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV - image
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
BSC Mystics Volleyball vs. University of Jamestown JV, 7 p.m., BSC Armory Tune in to every home game livestream brought to you by BSC ...
Career Fair - image
Career Fair
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Join us at the Student Union to learn more about career opportunities! ...
BSC Closed: Veteran's Day - image
BSC Closed: Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Bismarck State College will be closed Wednesday, Nov. 11, in observation of Veteran's Day. ...
No BSC Classes: Offices Open - image
No BSC Classes: Offices Open
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Bismarck State College Thanksgiving Break – No classes, offices open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  ...
BSC Closed: Thanksgiving - image
BSC Closed: Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Bismarck State College will be closed Thursday, Nov. 26, in observation of Thanksgiving. ...
No BSC Classes: Offices Open - image
No BSC Classes: Offices Open
Friday, November 26, 2021
Bismarck State College Thanksgiving Break – No classes, offices open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  ...
BSC Winter Break - image
BSC Winter Break
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Bismarck State College Winter Break, Dec. 18–Jan 9 Winter Break Office Hours: Mon, Dec. 20 – 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tues, Dec. 21 – 8 ...
BSC CLOSED: Christmas Day - image
BSC CLOSED: Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
BSC will be closed Friday, Dec. 25, in observation of Christmas Day. ...
BSC CLOSED: New Year's Day - image
BSC CLOSED: New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01, 2022

BSC will be closed Friday, Jan. 1, in observation of New Year's Day ...
Classes Begin for Spring 2021 - image
Classes Begin for Spring 2021
Monday, January 10, 2022
Night and online classes begin on Jan. 10 at 4 p.m. The first full day of classes is Jan. 11.   ...
BSC 82nd Commencement - image
BSC 82nd Commencement
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
BSC 82nd Commencement Ceremony Date: Friday, May 13, 2021 Time: 2 p.m. Bismarck Event Center 315 S. 5th Street Bismarck, N.D. All students who ...